Sidney Crosby draws questionable penalty in overtime
The Pittsburgh Penguins have had quite the struggle with the New York Islanders the last two games. In fact, it took a very questionable holding penalty on defenseman Brian Strait in order for the Penguins to get an early overtime power play and win the game. Many announcers, including Jeremy Roenick and the controversial Mike Milbury, agree that there should not have been a penalty called. This is overtime of the playoffs. Regulation, yea I get it, but in overtime only slashes that break sticks, high sticks that are blatanly obvious and fighting majors are generally called. You be the judge.
Follow us on Twitter: