Michael Strahan Hall of Fame shirt features a misspelling

  • Brett

Tonight’s induction of the 2014 NFL Hall of Fame class features linebacker Derrick Brooks, punter Ray Guy, defensive end Claude Humphrey, offensive tackle Walter Jones, wide receiver Andre Reed, defensive back Aeneas Williams and defensive end Michael Strahan. As the 2014 Hall of Fame class meets to be inducted in Canton, Ohio, thousands of people flock to Canton to watch the induction and Hall of Fame game.

With an influx of people heading to Canton, a number of merchants are hoping to cash in on the Hall of Fame ceremony and make a few bucks.

Unfortunately, for one merchant, he forgot to spell-check his Michael Strahan shirts before ordering them.

Check out the mistake below:

Share & Rate

  • Rate this post

From Around The Web

From SK Network

discussion by

About The Author


Brett - manager

From SK Network